SEXY SUNSET

With my new camera in tow, I was so desperate to capture the sun set and when I saw the sun slowly starting to set last week I instantly got excited and grabbed my camera and ran into the garden and started snapping away at the sky.

I find it somewhat calming watching the sun set; it’s beautiful, all of the colours merging together, it is really just beautiful and calms me. It grounds me, even. I am so happy with the shots, the colours are just beautiful, these haven’t been edited at all, AT ALL. I know, right? Sorry to brag, but you know…

Here’s some of my photos of the sunset! Enjoy!

IMG_5357IMG_5375IMG_5407IMG_5390IMG_5424IMG_5521IMG_5513IMG_5443IMG_5402IMG_5441

Hope you enjoyed the photos!

 

 

Leave a Reply

