PARK LIFE

Today’s post is all about my gorgeous park in my hometown, Merthyr Tydfil. The park is called Cyfartha Park and it is just so gorgeous and relaxing and full of beautiful nature.

I’ve never been the one that appreciates nature much but that’s changed lately as I’ve been exploring and walking out a lot more, and no, not just to play Pokemon Go, but with me being a ‘stressy’ person and likes to keep busy, I’ve decided that I need to explore more and as a result, I am appreciating nature a lot more.

So, a week or two, I went for a walk in the rain to the park with my new camera and took some shots. The rain probably wasn’t the best idea but it added something for me, it somehow, made it more cosy and I’m so pleased with the shots. I hope you are too!

So, here you are, some snaps of the gorgeous park!

IMG_5080IMG_5079IMG_5086IMG_5099IMG_5104IMG_5131IMG_5114IMG_5116IMG_5113IMG_5147IMG_5153IMG_5197IMG_5233IMG_5234IMG_5235IMG_5246

Leave a Reply

