LONDON FASHION

Hi guys! For today’s post, I’m going to be showing you my outfit that I wore in London. This shirt, THIS SHIRT, I’ve literally wanted for ages and ages and ages and AGES. Like literally months and I just love it so much. Obviously, it’s orange and the pattern is SO GOOD. When I saw it in Topman, I was so excited (also just excited because that Topman is like my dream, ugh) and I just grabbed it straight away. It’s now one of my new favourite shirts. Obviously.

IMG_7022IMG_7023IMG_7026

The trousers are these really cool and light grey trousers from River Island. I’ve had these for quite a while now and they are so comfortable. Especially in the hot weather as they’re so light. Fun story: I used to wear these ALL of the time, like literally, all of the time but then I lost them and couldn’t find them BUT I found them just in time for London so I was SO happy. I really think the colour grey goes well with this shirt and again, SO comfortable.

IMG_7061

Another exciting purchase from the amazing Topman in London was my new bag. If there’s one thing about me it’s that I love a good bags. I have WAY too many. Like literally, so many. With university coming back round the corner again, I knew that I needed a bag that is cool and stylish but also incredibly practical and useful. I just love this bag SO much. It’s got this really cool grid pattern and I love the colours of the blue and white as I think they go well together so well. The bag is also useful as it can be used as a tote bag and inside it has a lot of room so perfect my books and files for uni!

IMG_7028IMG_7027IMG_7029

When I was in Cardiff earlier in the week, I got these really cool NASA badges. I love NASA and anything to do with space but on a badge? YAS. I did have them on my camera strap but when chilling in Leicester Square, I thought they would look so much better on my bag instead and they do. I love the colours of the badges against the bag.

14064306_1088996771176277_5392779431808709561_n

I think it’s safe to say that this bag is my new favourite item at the moment and can’t wait to use it for uni in a few months! YAY! When we went to the snazzy Topman, there were a few things that I wanted to see if I could get as I knew they would more than likely stock them in London than where I live. Two other items wasn’t there but the sunglasses that I wanted was there and I just love them. Honestly, I haven’t really been a big fan of sunglasses. I always used to go for the simple black ones as they didn’t bother me one bit of what they look like. But now, I’m experimenting different colours and patterns and styles and I’m loving it. Sunglasses are of course, necessary, in this hot weather but that doesn’t mean they can’t be stylish as fuck, right?

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 09.14.34

I love the style and the caramel/brown colour of them. I also think it suits my somewhat tanned skin. The sunglasses really completes the outfit. I think it’s safe to say that this outfit will definitely be worn again and again. I’m in love with everything and SO happy that I got this shirt. FINALLY!

I hope you guys enjoyed the post and liked the outfit! I’m so happy with this shirt and I just LOVE this bag. I think this is a pretty good outfit for London if I don’t say so myself.

IMG_7064

See ya soon!

Leave a Reply

